RU / EN

About

"VERUM" Legal Firm is ready to offer its help in addressing of a wide range of legal issues. We are a young, ambitious company, which represents the interests of the Client and is ready to provide him with a unique experience of each employee.

Team of "VERUM" Legal Firm - is vigorous, broad-minded professionals with extensive experience and knowledge in the field of jurisprudence. Unique mechanism for professionals attracting, created by us, allows to bring to work on specific projects of a highly qualified staff with experience in similar issues. This approach allows us to provide a quality product in the shortest period of time.

"VERUM" Legal Firm is guided in its activity with criteria of complex analysis of circumstances, creative approach to solving problems of the Client, quality performance of legal work, using special technology, clear price calculation, reporting on each case, responsibility and competence.

Since its incorporation in 2011 “VERUM” Legal Firm has been involved in a number of major transactions in the Republic of Kazakhstan and abroad.

In particular, “VERUM” Legal Firm provided the following:

  • structuring and legal support for acquisition of large deposits of precious metals and minerals in the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Kyrgyz Republic, as well as analyzing and advising to companies - subsoil users on various issues relating to the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on subsoil usage;
  • structuring and legal support for M & A transactions;
  • legal support for project of construction and operation of hydroelectric power station in the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as on construction and operation of various research laboratories;
  • advising and legal support on issues related to substances being in limited transferability, as well as subsequent transactions on the stock exchange;
  • analysis and advice on the issues related to substances being in limited transferability, including production, purchase, transportation of such substances;
  • structuring provision and legal support to raise funds from various sources.

Also, “VERUM” Legal Firm has experience in legal support of the whole current activities of the Client. So, we provide support for activities of the international department of the telecommunications equipment manufacturing company in the Republic of Kazakhstan and Central Asian countries, including (i) issues to supply equipment, installation and maintenance of such equipment; (ii) licensing issues, (iii) participation in tenders and procurement issues, (iv) issues related to tax and customs legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and (iv) other issues arising in the course of business for supply and installation of telecommunications equipment in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

“VERUM” Legal Firm had the honor to work with such companies as: Kazakhmys Corporation, Alcatel-Lucent, Microsoft Corporation, IRG Kazakhstan, JSC Kazakhaltyn, as well as with the largest companies in oil, gold and coal mining industries.

Our team consists of highly qualified professionals with experience in international legal firms and legal departments of the major international companies.

RU / EN

О Нас

Юридическая фирма «VERUM» готова предложить Вам свою помощь в решении широкого спектра юридических вопросов. Мы молодая, амбициозная компания, которая руководствуется интересами Клиента и готова предоставить в его распоряжение уникальный опыт каждого из сотрудников.

Команда юридической фирмы «VERUM» - это энергичные, имеющие широкий кругозор специалисты, обладающие обширным опытом и знаниями в области юриспруденции. Созданный нами уникальный механизм привлечения специалистов, позволяет привлекать к работе над конкретными проектами высококвалифицированных сотрудников, имеющих опыт работы по аналогичным вопросам. Такой подход позволяет нам предоставлять качественный продукт в кратчайшие сроки.

Юридическая фирма «VERUM» в своей деятельности руководствуется критериями комплексного анализа обстоятельств, творческим подходом к решению задач Клиента, качественным исполнением юридической работы, применением специальных технологий, понятным расчетом цены, отчетностью по каждому делу, ответственностью и компетентностью.

Начиная с момента создания в 2011 года Юридическая фирма «VERUM» была вовлечена в ряд крупных сделок в Республике Казахстан и за ее пределами.

В частности, Юридическая фирма «VERUM» обеспечивала

  • структурирование и юридическое сопровождение сделок по приобретению крупных месторождений драгоценных металлов и полезных ископаемых в Республике Казахстан и Кыргызской Республике, а также анализ и консультирование компаний-недропользователей по различным вопросам, касающимся законодательства РК о недропользовании;
  • структурирование и юридическое сопровождение сделок по M&A;
  • юридическое сопровождение по проекту строительства и эксплуатации ГЭС в Республике Казахстан, а также по проекту строительства и эксплуатации различных исследовательских лабораторий;
  • консультирование и юридическое сопровождение по процедуре листинга на KASE, а также последующим сделкам на фондовой бирже;
  • анализ и консультирование по вопросам, связанным с веществами находящимися в ограниченном обороте, включая вопросы производства, приобретения, транспортировки таких веществ;
  • обеспечивала структурирование и юридическое сопровождение сделок по привлечению денежных средств из различных источников.

Также, Юридическая фирма «VERUM» имеет опыт по юридическому сопровождению всей текущей деятельности Клиента. Так, мы обеспечиваем сопровождение деятельности подразделения международной компании-производителя телекоммуникационного оборудования в Республике Казахстан и странах Центральной Азии, включая (i) вопросы поставки оборудования, установке и обслуживанию такого оборужования; (ii) вопросы лицензирования, (iii) участия в тендерах, связанных с государственными закупками, (iv) вопросы, связанные с налоговым и таможенным законодательством РК, и (iv) иные вопросы, возникающие в ходе деятельности по поставке и установке телекоммуникационного оборудования в Республике Казахстан.

Юридическая фирма «VERUM» имела честь сотрудничать с такими компаниями как: Корпорация Казахмыс, Алкатель-Лусент, Microsoft Corporation, IRG Kazakhstan, АО "Горно-Металлургический Концерн Казахалтын", а также с крупнейшими компаниями в нефтедобывающей, золоторудной и угольнодобывающей отраслях.

Наша команда состоит из высококвалифицированных специалистов, с опытом работы в международных юридических фирмах и юридических департаментах крупнейших международных компаний.